7 Chakras Dainty Bracelet
7 Chakras Dainty Bracelet

7 Chakras Dainty Bracelet

Regular price $14.90 Sale price $41.00 Unit price per
There are 7 colors associated with the traditional chakra system. Each of them reflects the frequency or vibrational quality of light of the energy centers. For example, red corresponds to the first or root chakra; orange to the second or sacral chakra; yellow to the third or solar plexus chakra, etc.

Root Chakra (Muladhara) – Red.
Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana) – Orange.
Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) – Yellow.
Heart Chakra (Anahata) – Green.
Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) – Blue.
Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) – Indigo.
Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) – Purple.

Length: Around 6.7 inches( adjustable fits 6.5-7.5 inches wrist)
Beads size:4mm

Share this Product

Spin to win Spinner icon