7 Chakra Zodiac Bracelet
7 Chakra Zodiac Bracelet

7 Chakra Zodiac Bracelet

Regular price $12.90 Sale price $41.00 Unit price per

A constellation is a name given to a group of stars in the sky that make up a certain pattern. Sometimes this pattern is imaginary.

In Western astrology, and formerly astronomy, the zodiac is divided into twelve signs, each occupying 30° of celestial longitude and roughly corresponding to the constellations: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

♥Gemstone :Crystal Quartz,Aventurine,pink jade,strawberry quartz,Rose Quartz,mother of pearl,agate,turquoise,green agate,Blue sandstone,aquamarine,opal,yelk stone,yellow agate,red agate,Golden sandstone,garnet,tiger eye,onyx
♥Size: Around 6.7 inches( adjustable fits 6.5-8.5 inch wrist)
Handmade With Love and Carefully Manufactured

Share this Product

Spin to win Spinner icon